Live In San Francisco
Kate Miller-Heidke
Format: DVD (Used)
Cat No: 88697795439
Label: Sony Music
Australian pressing.

DVD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Intro
2. Caught In The Crowd
3. The Last Day On Earth
4. Politics In Space
5. Dreams
6. Can't Shake It
7. Space They Cannot Touch
8. Are You F*ing Kidding Me? (Facebook Song)
9. You Don't Know Me
10. MTV Exit - Rise: A Tough Acent
11. Songs In London: Nothing Will Be Missed, Words, I Got The Way, Our Song, White Wine In The Sun & Hop
12. Are You F*ing Kidding Me? (Facebook Song) Live At The Enmore Theatre
13. Politics In Space (Vevo @ SXSW)

Disc 2

1. Can't Shake It
2. Last Day On Earth
3. Caught In The Crowd
4. Words