Live At The Grand Olympic Auditorium
Rage Against The Machine
Format: DVD (Used)
Cat No: 202234.9
Label: Sony Music
Includes insert. Australian pressing. PAL, all regions.

DVD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Program Start
2. Bulls On Parade
3. Bombtrack
4. Calm Like A Bomb
5. Bullet In The Head
6. Sleep Now In The Fire
7. War Within A Breath
8. I'm Housin'
9. Killing In The Name
10. Born Of A Broken Man
11. No Shelter
12. Guerrilla Radio
13. How I Could Just Kill A Man (Feat. Cypress Hill)
14. Kick Out The Jams
15. Testify
16. Freedom
17. Credits
18. People Of The Sun
19. Know Your Enemy
20. Democratic National Convention 2000
21. How I Could Just Kill A Man
22. Bombtrack