The Battle Of Mexico City
Rage Against The Machine
Format: DVD (Used)
Cat No: 50213.9
Label: Sony Music
DVD features a 20 track live performance plus interviews and documentary footage.

DVD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Program start
2. Testify
3. Guerrilla Radio
4. Documentary Part I
5. People of the Sun
6. Documentary Part II
7. Calm Like a Bomb
8. Documentary Part III
9. Sleep Now In The Fire
10. Born Of A Broken Man
11. Bombtrack
12. Know Your Enemy
13. Documentary Part IV
14. No Shelter
15. War Within A Breath
16. Documentary Part V
17. Bulls On Parade
18. Killing In The Name
19. Zapata's Blood
20. Freedom