Lenny Live
Lenny Kravitz
Format: DVD (Used)
Cat No: 7243 4 90529 9 4
Label: Virgin Records
Collection of live tracks filmed at Coors Amphitheater, Chula Vista & Molson Amphitheater, Toronto on Lenny's 2002 World Tour.

DVD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale
or buy online at

Disc 1

1. Bank Robber Man
2. Rock And Roll Is Dead
3. American Woman
4. Stillness Of Heart
5. If I Could Fall In Love
6. Pay To Play
7. Again
8. Dig In
9. Are You Gonna Go My Way
10. Yesterday Is Gone (My Dear Kay)
11. Believe
12. Beyond The 7th Sky
13. Let Love Rule
14. Fly Away