Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: CP 8
Label: CBS
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. The Man I Love (By Billie Holiday)
2. My Melancholy Baby (By Ella Fitzgerald)
3. Prisoner Of Love (By Lena Horne)
4. Nice Work If You Can Get It (By Billie Holiday)
5. I'll Never Be The Same (By Billie Holiday)
6. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon) (By Sarah Vaughan)

Side 2

7. What A Little Moonlight Can Do (By Billie Holiday)
8. Ainít Misbehaviní (By Sarah Vaughan)
9. Out Of Nowhere (By Lena Horne)
10. All My Life (By Ella Fitzgerald)
11. Iím Gonna Lock My Heart (And Throw Away The Key) (By Billie Holiday)
12. Goodnight, My Love (By Sarah Vaughan)