1934 to 1936
Fats Waller
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 836 048-1
Label: ABC Records
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Lulu's Back In Town
2. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
3. Whose Honey Are You?
4. Somebody Stole My Gal
5. What's The Reason?
6. Christopher Columbus
7. I'm Growing Fonder Of You
8. Dream Man
9. If It Isn't Love

Side 2

1. (Oh Susannah) Dusts Off That Old Piana
2. There's Going To Be The Devil To Pay
3. Take It Easy
4. Swing The Jingle Bells
5. Big Chief De Sota
6. Honeysuckle Rose
7. The Curse Of An Aching Heart
8. Have A Little Dream On Me
9. Bye Bye Baby