Count Basie Vol.II-1939-1940 "Lester Leaps In"
Count Basie
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: CBS 88668
Label: CBS
French pressing

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Moonlight Serenade
2. Song Of The Islands
3. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
4. Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie
5. Dickie's Dream
6. Lester Leaps In
7. The Apple Jump

Side 2

1. I Left My Baby
2. Riff Interlude
3. Volcano
4. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
5. Ham 'N' Eggs
6. Hollywood Jump
7. Someday Sweetheart

Side 3

1. I Never Knew
2. Tickle-Toe
3. Let's Make Hey While The Moon Shines
4. Louisiana
5. Easy Does It
6. Let Me See
7. Blues (Still Think Of Her)

Side 4

1. Somebody Stole My Gal
2. Blow Top
3. Gone With What Wind
4. Super Chief
5. You Can't Run Around
6. Evenin'