Newport Jazz Festival Live At Carnegie Hall, July 5, 1973
Ella Fitzgerald
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: S2BP 220147 (KG 32557)
Label: CBS
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. I've Gotta Be Me
2. Good Morning Heartache
3. Miss Otis Regrets (She's Unable To Lunch Today)
4. Medley: Don't Worry 'Bout Me / These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
5. Any Old Blue

Side 2

1. A-Tisket A-Tasket
2. Indian Summer
3. Smooth Sailing
4. You Turned The Tables On Me
5. Nice Work If You Can Get It
6. I've Got A Crush On You

Side 3

1. Medley: Can't Get Started / The Young Man With The Horn / 'Round Midnight
2. Star Dust
3. C Jam Blues

Side 4

1. Medley: Taking A Chance On Love / I'm In The Mood For Love
2. Lemon Drop
3. Some Of These Days
4. People