Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 2610 043
Label: Verve Records
Australian pressing. 2 x LPs. Ella and Louis' landmark 1957 recording of George Gershwin's timeless classic.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Overture
2. Summertime
3. I Wants To Stay Here

Side 2

1. My Man's Gone Now
2. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
3. Buzzard Song
4. Bess, You Is My Woman Now

Side 3

1. It Ain't Necessarily So
2. What You Want Wid Bess?
3. A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
4. Oh, Doctor Jesus

Side 4

1. Medley
2. There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York
3. Bess, Oh Where's My Bess?
4. Oh Lawd, I'm On My Way