Live Peace In Toronto 1969
John Lennon And The Plastic Ono Band
Format: DVD (Used)
Cat No: DAVID0669
Label: Umbrella
Live performance by John Lennon And The Plastic Ono Band. Also includes performances by Bo Diddley, Jerry Lee Lewis, Chuck Berry and Little Richard. Region 4.

DVD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Bo Diddley (By Bo Diddley)
2. Hound Dog (By Jerry Lee Lewis)
3. Johnny B. Goode (By Chuck Berry)
4. Lucille (By Little Richard)
5. Blue Suede Shoes
6. Money
7. You Make Me Dizzy Miss Lizzie
8. Yer Blues
9. Cold Turkey
10. Give Peace A Chance
11. Don't Worry Kyoko (Mummy's Only Looking For Her Hand In The Snow)
12. John, John (Let's Hope For Peace)