Plays His Hits
Burt Bacharach
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: COP/S 1587
Label: MCA Records
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Trains And Boats And Plains
2. My Little Red Book (All I Do Is Talk About You)
3. Anyone Who Had A Heart
4. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
5. 24 Hours From Tulsa
6. Walk On By

Side 2

1. Wives And Lovers
2. Don't Make Me Over
3. Blue On Blue
4. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
5. What's New, Pussycat