Pleasure & Pain
Dr. Hook
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: ST.11859
Label: Capitol Records
Australian pressing. Includes insert.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Sharing The Night Together
2. Sweetest Of All
3. Storms Never Last
4. I Don't Want To Be Alone Tonight
5. Knowing She's There

Side 2

1. Clyde
2. When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman
3. Dooley Jones
4. I Gave Her Comfort
5. All The Time In The World
6. You Make My Pants Want To Get Up And Dance