Frank Sinatra
Frank Sinatra
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: ST 967
Label: Capitol Records

Cover is in very good (VG) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Hey! Jealous Lover
2. Everybody Loves Somebody
3. Something Wonderful Happens In Summer
4. Half As Lovely
5. Your Cheatin' Yourself
6. You'll Always Be The One I Love
7. You Forgot All The Words
8. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know

Side 2

1. Time After Time
2. Crazy Love
3. Johnny Concho Theme
4. If You Are But A Dream
5. So Long, My Love
6. It's The Same Old Dream
7. I Believe
8. Put Your Dreams Away