20 Golden Greats
Diana Ross And The Supremes
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: M1001
Label: Motown
For Sale

Side 1

1. Where Did Our Love Go
2. Baby Love
3. Come See About Me
4. Stop! In The Name Of Love
5. Back In My Arms Again
6. I Hear A Symphony
7. My World Is Empty Without You
8. Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart
9. You Can't Hurry Love
10. You Keep Me Hangin' On

Side 2

1. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
2. The Happening
3. Reflections
4. In And Out Of Love
5. Forever Came Today
6. Some Things You Never Get Used To
7. Love Child
8. I'm Livin' In Shame
9. No Matter What Sign You Are
10. Some Day We'll Be Together