Blue Moves
Elton John
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: ROSP.1-1/2
Label: The Rocket Record Company
Australian pressing. 2 x LPs.

Cover is in very good (VG) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Your Starter For...
2. Tonight
3. One Horse Town
4. Chameleon

Side 2

1. Boogie Pilgrim
2. Cage The Songbird
3. Crazy Water
4. Shoulder Holster

Side 3

1. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
2. Out Of The Blue
3. Between Seventeen And Twenty
4. The Wide-Eyed And Laughing
5. Someone's Final Song

Side 4

1. Where's The Shoorah?
2. If There's A God In Heaven (What's He Waiting For?)
3. Idol
4. Theme From A Non-existent TV Series
5. Bite Your Lip (Get Up And Dance!)