Love Songs
Elvis Presley
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: NA-531
Label: K-tel
Australian pressing.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. It's Now Or Never
2. She's Not You
3. Love Letters
4. Anything That's Part Of You
5. Surrender
6. Kentucky Rain
7. Suspicious Minds
8. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
9. I Just Can't Help Believing
10. The Wonder Of You

Side 2

1. Can't Help Falling In Love
2. Always On My Mind
3. Love Me Tender
4. Loving You
5. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
6. Wooden Heart
7. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
8. Just Pretend
9. Until It's Time For You To Go
10. Memories