One Voice (The Greatest Hits)
John Farnham
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 82876556482
Label: Gotham / BMG
Australian pressing. 2 x CDs.

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. We Will Rock You (Feat. Queen)
2. That's Freedom
3. Age Of Reason
4. Pressure Down
5. Don't You Know It's Magic
6. A Touch Of Paradise
7. Help
8. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby (Feat. Jimmy Barnes)
9. Chain Reaction
10. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
11. Sadie (The Cleaning Lady)
12. A Simple Life
13. Burn For You
14. The Last Time

Disc 2

1. You're The Voice
2. Two Strong Hearts
3. Everything's Alright (Feat. Kate Ceberano & Jon Stevens)
4. One
5. Seemed Like A Good Idea (At The Time)
6. Talk Of The Town
7. Angels
8. Have A Little Faith (In Us)
9. Hearts On Fire
10. Every Time You Cry (Feat. Human Nature)
11. Reasons
12. No Ordinary World
13. Man Of The Hour