Just Elvis
Elvis Presley
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: CD 0212
Label: The Entertainers

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Don't Be Cruel
2. Love Me Tender
3. Blue Suede Shoes
4. Loving You
5. Tutti Frutti
6. Blueberry Hill
7. Rip It Up
8. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
9. Long Tall Sally
10. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
11. I Love You Because
12. Hound Dog
13. Heartbreak Hotel
14. Money Honey
15. I'll Never Let You Go
16. Shake Rattle And Roll
17. My Baby Left Me
18. I Was The One
19. Ready Teddy
20. Too Much
21. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
22. Just Because
23. Trying To Get To You
24. Teddy Bear
25. I Got A Woman
26. Don't Leave Me Now
27. Jailhouse Rock