It Was Like This - Live
Dexys Midnight Runners
Format: DVD (Used)
Cat No: 11620
Label: Magna Pacific Music
Australian pressing.

DVD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. The Waltz
2. Old
3. Let’s Make This Precious
4. Listen To This
5. I Couldn’t Help It If I Tried
6. Liars A To E
7. Soon
8. Geno
9. My Life In England (Part 1)
10. Until I Believe In My Soul
11. Tell Me When My Light Turns Green
12. Until I Believe In My Soul (Reprise)
13. Come On Eileen
14. Because Of You
15. This Is What She’s Like
16. Nightshift
17. Manhood
18. Set List
19. Fans Interviews
20. Pete Williams (Interview)
21. Mick Talbot (Interview)
22. Lucy Morgan (Interview)