The World Of Ike & Tina
Ike & Tina Turner
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: L 70033/4
Label: United Artists Records
Australian pressing. 2 x LPs.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good (VG) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Theme From Shaft
2. I Gotcha
3. Intro To Tina
4. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
5. You're Still My Baby
6. Don't Fight It

Side 2

1. Annie Had A Baby
2. With A Little Help From My Friends
3. Get Back
4. Games People Play
5. Honky Tonk Women

Side 3

1. If You Love Me Like You Say (You Wouldn't Treat Me Like You Do)
2. I Can't Turn You Loose
3. I Wish It Would Rain
4. Just One More Day
5. Stand By Me

Side 4

1. Dust My Broom
2. River Deep, Mountain High
3. Let Me Touch Your Mind
4. Chopper
5. 1-2-3