Animal Tracks
The Animals
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: TMAK 048
Label: Telmak Teleproducts
Australian pressing.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. House Of The Rising Sun
2. Boom Boom
3. I'm Crying
4. It's My Life
5. Baby Le Me Take You Home
6. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
7. Bring It On Home To Me
8. We've Gotta Get Out OOf This Place
9. Talkin' 'Bout You
10. Inside, Looking Out

Side 2

1. Don't Bring Me Down
2. See See Rider
3. Help Me Girl
4. When I Was Young
5. San Franciscan Night
6. Monterey
7. Sky Pilot (Parts 1 & 2)
8. Ring Of Fire