Songs In The Key Of Life
Stevie Wonder
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: STMA 7006/2
Label: Motown
Australian pressing. 2 x LPs. Includes lyrics booklet.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Love's In Need Of Love Today
2. Have A Talk With God
3. Village Ghetto Land
4. Contusion
5. Sir Duke

Side 2

1. I Wish
2. Knocks Me Off My Feet
3. Pastime Paradise
4. Summer Soft
5. Ordinary Pain

Side 3

1. Isn't She Lovely
2. Joy Inside My Tears
3. Black Man

Side 4

1. Ngiculela - Es Una Historia - I Am Singing
2. If It's Magic
3. As
4. Another Star