Love Songs: 16 Classic Hits
Stevie Wonder
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: SFL1 0125
Label: Motown
Australian pressing.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. My Cherie Amour
2. Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
3. Never Had A Dream Come True
4. If You Really Love Me
5. Heaven Help Us All
6. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
7. A Place In The Sun
8. Alfie

Side 2

1. For Once In My Life
2. We Can Work It Out
3. I Was Made To Love Her
4. Don't Know Why I Love You
5. Blowin' In The Wind
6. Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
7. I'm Wondering
8. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours