The Living Word - Wattstax 2
Various Artists
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: STS 2-3018
Label: Stax Records
US pressing. 2 x LPs.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Introduction (By Jessie Jackson)
2. Lift Every Voice And Sing (By Kim Weston)
3. Lying On The Truth (By The Rance Allen Group)
4. Someone Greater Than You And I (By Jimmy Jones)
5. Old Time Religion (By The Golden 13)
6. Peace Be Still (By The Emotions)

Side 2

7. Saturday Night / Blue Note / Back Room (By Richard Pryor)
8. Introduction (By David Porter Show)
9. Ain't That Loving You (For More Reasons Than One) (By David Porter Show)
10. Can't See You When I Want To (By David Porter Show)
11. Reach Out And Touch (By David Porter Show)
12. Finale (By David Porter Show)
13. Arrest / Line Up (By Richard Pryor)

Side 3

14. Introduction (By Johnnie Taylor Show)
15. Steal Away (By Johnnie Taylor Show)
16. Stop Doggin' Me (By Johnnie Taylor Show)
17. Jody's Got Your Girl And Gone (By Johnnie Taylor Show)
18. Walking The Back Streets And Crying (By Little Milton)

Side 4

19. Niggers (By Richard Pryor)
20. Group Introduction (By The Emotions)
21. So I Can Love You (By The Emotions)
22. Show Me How (By The Emotions)
23. Negroes (By Richard Pryor)
24. Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get (By The Dramatics)
25. Handshake (By Richard Pryor)
26. I May Not Be What You Want (By Mel & Tim)
27. Wino Get A Job (By Richard Pryor)
28. Rolling Down A Mountainside (By Isaac Hayes)